shortcut to content

West Genesee School District masthead

bottom border
  • West Genesee High school home page
  • West Genesee High School home page
  • West Genesee Middle School home page
  • East Hill Elementary School home page
  • Onondaga Road Elementary School home page
  • Split Rock Elementary School home page
  • Stonehedge Elementary School home page
May 22, 2017

arrow bulletDistrict Administration

 

 

Superintendent of Schools: Dr. Christopher Brown
300 Sanderson Drive
Camillus, NY 13031
(315) 487-4562
click here for directions

Click here to access District Contact Page

Brian Kesel
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction
(315) 487-4564
bkesel@westgenesee.org

Paul Pelton
Assistant Superintendent for Management Services 
(315) 487-4563
ppelton@westgenesee.org

Debra Miller
Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources 
(315) 487-4555
dmiller@westgenesee.org

Michael Burns
Director of Athletics 
(315) 487-4560
mburns@westgenesee.org

Susan Murray
Director of Special Education (Focus on Grades 6-12)
(315) 487-4698
smurray@westgenesee.org

William Davern
Director of Fine Arts 
(315) 487-4612
wdavern@westgenesee.org

William Roberge
Director of Technology
(315) 487-4677
wroberge@westgenesee.org

Geoffrey Morton
Director of Secondary Education/Executive Principal at High School
(315) 487-4592
gmorton@westgenesee.org

Sean Fahey
Director of Accountability and Instructional Support 
(315) 487-6449
sfahey@westgenesee.org

Joseph Pulaski
Director of Facilities
(315) 487-4630
jpulaski@westgenesee.org

Darlene Chapin
Director of Special Education (Focus on Grades K-5)
(315) 487-4698
dchapin@westgenesee.org

James Dark
Transportation Supervisor
(315) 487-4576
jdark@westgenesee.org

Mark Grier
Department Head, Counseling & Student Services 6-12
(315) 487-4672
mgrier@westgenesee.org

Paul Pelton
Assistant Superintendent for Management Services/Food Services 
(315) 487-4563
(315) 487-4661-Food Service Department
ppelton@westgenesee.org

bottom gold border