shortcut to content

Split Rock Elementary School District masthead

bottom border
  • West Genesee High school home page
  • West Genesee High School home page
  • West Genesee Middle School home page
  • East Hill Elementary School home page
  • Onondaga Road Elementary School home page
  • Split Rock Elementary School home page
  • Stonehedge Elementary School home page
May 26, 2017
District Links heading

 

arrow bulletSplit Rock Elementary School - Announcements

 

 Events this Week!

    • Monday, May 22 -Grade 5 Trip  to CMS
    • Thursday, May 25 - Science Performance Test Grade 4

       Birthdays Celebrated this Week!  

  • Tuesday, May 23- Rhison Williams, Margarita Vasileski, Aiden Lounsbery
  • Wednesday, May 24 - Evan Cregg, Nicholas Fresina
  • Friday, May 26 - Robbie Hall
  • Saturday, May 27 -Alexis Knight, Noah Christensen
  • Monday, May 29 - Abigail Adams
  • Tuesday, May 30- Isabella Quinones, Kaylin Drury,
  • Wednesday, May 31- Reagan Holdridge

  Lunch Menu:

  • Friday, May 26 - Lunch Around Pizza, Fresh Steamed Broccoli, Chilled Mixed Fruit
  • Tuesday, May 30 - "Pillsbury" Pancakes, "Trix" Yogurt, Crispy Tater Tots, Chilled Applesauce

 Upcoming Events:

    • Monday, May 29 - Memorial Day ~ NO SCHOOL
    • Monday, June 5 - Grade 4 Science Exam
    • Wednesday, June 7- PTO Meeting~ 6pm ~ Library
    • Friday, June 9 - CODE Assembly

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Duffy Cox & Anne Wright

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                   

 

 

 

 

bottom gold border