Health Services

Health Information

Welcome to the West Genesee Central School District Health Information page. Please come here to access information provided by the nurses concerning the health and wellness of your students.

Picture Not Available of Katrina Smith West Genesee High School
Nurse: Laura Richards
(315) 487-4607
lrichards@westgenesee.org
Nurse Mary Ann Didio Camillus Middle School
Nurse: Mary Ann Didio
(315) 672-3426
mdidio@westgenesee.org
Nurse Christine Savage West Genesee Middle School
Nurse: Christine Savage
(315) 487-4626
csavage@westgenesee.org
Nurse Sarah Condon East Hill Elementary School
Nurse: Sarah Condon
(315) 487-4640
scondon@westgenesee.org
Nurse Kathy Nason Onondaga Road Elementary School
Nurse: Kathy Nason
(315) 487-4655
knason@westgenesee.org
Nurse Deb Balcourt Split Rock Elementary School/District Nurse Coordinator
Nurse: Deborah Balcourt
(315) 487-4658
dbalcourt@westgenesee.org
Nurse Stephanie Skardinski  Stonehedge Elementary School
Nurse: Stephanie Skardinski
(315) 487-4636
sskardinski@westgenesee.org
Picture Not Available of Maryann Motala Stonehedge Elementary School
Nurse: Eden Rotella
(315) 487-4636
erotella@westgenesee.org