Board of Education Meeting Agendas and Minutes

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Agenda for September 19, 2018

Approved Minutes for September 19, 2018

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Agenda for September 5, 2018

Approved Minutes for September 5, 2018

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Agenda for August 22, 2018

Approved Minutes for August 22, 2018

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Agenda for Special Meeting August 7, 2018

Approved Minutes for Special Meeting August 7, 2018

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Agenda for August 1, 2018

Approved Minutes for August 1, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

Agenda for General Meeting for July 2, 2018

Agenda for Reorganizational Meeting for July 2, 2018

Agenda for Public Hearing for July 2, 2018

Approved Minutes for General/Re-Organizational Meeting for July 2, 2018

Approve Minutes for Public Hearing for July 2, 2018

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Agenda for June 20, 2018

Approved Minutes for June 20, 2018

Wednesday, May 22, 2018

Agenda for Special Meeting of May 22, 2018

Approved Minutes for Special Meeting of May 22, 2018

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Agenda for May 16, 2018

Approved Minutes for May 16, 2018

Monday, May 7, 2018

Agenda for Special Meeting of May 7, 2018

Approved Minutes for Special Meeting of May 7, 2018

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Agenda for Public Hearing for May 2, 2018 (minutes from previous public hearings are embedded)

Agenda for General Meeting for May 2, 2018

Approved Minutes for General Meeting for May 2, 2018

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Agenda for April 18, 2018

Approved Minutes for April 18, 2018

Monday, April 16, 2018

Agenda for April 16, 2018 – Special Meeting

Approved Minutes for April 16, 2018 – Special Meeting

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Agenda for April 4, 2018

Approved Minutes for April 4, 2018

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Agenda for March 21, 2018

Approved Minutes for March 21, 2018

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Agenda for March 7, 2018

Approved Minutes for March 7, 2018

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 – Special Meeting

Agenda for February 28, 2018 Special Meeting

Approved Minutes for February 28, 2018

Wednesday, February 7, 2018-CANCELLED

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Agenda for January 17, 2018

Approved Minutes for January 17, 2018

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Agenda for January 3, 2018

Approved Minutes for January 3, 2018

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Agenda for General Meeting December 20, 2017

Agenda for Public Hearing December 20, 2017

Approved Minutes for December 20, 2017

Approved Minutes for Public Hearing December 20, 2017

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Agenda for December 6, 2017

Approved Minutes for December 6, 2017

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Agenda for November 15, 2017

Approved Minutes for November 15, 2017

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Agenda for November 1, 2017

Approved Minutes for November 1, 2017

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Agenda for October 18, 2017

Approved Minutes for October 18, 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Agenda for October 4, 2017

Approved Minutes for October 4, 2017

September 20, 2017

Agenda for September 20, 2017

Approved Minutes for September 20, 2017

September 6, 2017

Agenda for September 6, 2017

Approved Minutes for September 6, 2017

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Agenda for August 23, 2017

Approved Minutes for August 23, 2017

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Agenda for August 2, 2017

Approved Minutes for August 2, 2017

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Agenda for July 5, 2017 General Meeting
Agenda for July 5, 2017 Reorganizational Meeting
Approved Minutes for July 5, 2017

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Approved Minutes of Annual Budget Hearing on May 3, 2017
Approved Minutes of Annual Budget Vote on May 16, 2017