Board of Education Meeting Dates

School Year 2022-2023

Where:  West Genesee High School Library (unless another location is specified)
Time:  6:00 p.m.

  • Wednesday, July 6 and Reorganizational Meeting
  • Wednesday, August 3
  • Wednesday, August 17
  • Wednesday, August 31
  • Wednesday, September 21
  • Wednesday, October 5
  • Wednesday, October 19
  • Wednesday, November 2
  • Wednesday, November 16
  • Wednesday, December 7
  • Wednesday, December 21
  • Wednesday, January 18-Split Rock Elementary School Cafeteria
  • Wednesday, February 1
  • Wednesday, February 15-Stonehedge Elementary School Library
  • Wednesday, March 1
  • Wednesday, March 15-East Hill Elementary School Library
  • Wednesday, March 29-Onondaga Road Elementary School Library
  • Wednesday April 12 (tentative per budget)
  • Wednesday, April 19-West Genesee Middle School Library
  • Wednesday, May 3
  • Wednesday, May 17-Camillus Middle School Library
  • Wednesday June 7
  • Wednesday, June 21 (HS LGI Room)

*Please note: Meetings start 6:00 p.m. in the West Genesee High School Library