Our Members

 

Roberta Herron, President of BOE Roberta Herron
President
Term expires June 30, 2019
rherron@westgenesee.org
Shawn Mitchell, Vice President of BOE Shawn J. Mitchell
Vice President
Term expires June 30, 2020
smitchell@westgenesee.org
Eric Bacon, BOE Member Eric A. Bacon
Term expires June 30, 2019
ebacon@westgenesee.org
Kimberly Coyne, BOE Member Kimberly B. Coyne
Term expires June 30, 2021
kcoyne@westgenesee.org
Picture Not Available Vladimiro Hart-Zavoli
Term expires June 30, 2021
vhart-zavoli@westgenesee.org
BOE Member Jennifer James Jennifer James
Term expires June 30, 2019
jjames@westgenesee.org
Joseph Simon, BOE Member Joseph F. Simon
Term expires June 30, 2020
jfsimon@westgenesee.org
Neil Widrick, BOE Member Neil B. Widrick
Term expires June 30, 2020
nwidrick@westgenesee.org
BOE Member Barbara Wells Barbara A. Wells, Ph.D
Term expires June 30, 2021
bwells@westgenesee.org