Our Members

 

Kimberly Coyne, BOE Member Kimberly B. Coyne
President
Term expires June 30, 2021
kcoyne@westgenesee.org
BOE Member Headshot Vladimiro Hart Zavoli Vladimiro Hart-Zavoli
Vice President
Term expires June 30, 2021
vhart-zavoli@westgenesee.org
Headshot of Elizabeth Donaldson Elizabeth N. Donaldson
Term expires June 30, 2022
edonaldson@westgenesee.org
Headshot of Matt Hudson Matthew B. Hudson
Term expires June 30, 2023
mhudson@westgenesee.org
BOE Member Jennifer James Jennifer A. James
Term expires June 30, 2022
jjames@westgenesee.org
Headshot of Jeff Reina Jeffrey M. Reina
Term expires June 30, 2023
jreina@westgenesee.org
Headshot of BOE Member Aaron Ryder Aaron J. Ryder
Term expires June 30, 2022
aryder@westgenesee.org
Headshot of Gregory Stone Gregory M. Stone
Term expires June 30, 2023
gstone@westgenesee.org
BOE Member Barbara Wells Barbara A. Wells, Ph.D
Term expires June 30, 2021
bwells@westgenesee.org