Our Members

 

Shawn Mitchell, Vice President of BOE Shawn J. Mitchell
President
Term expires June 30, 2020
smitchell@westgenesee.org
Kimberly Coyne, BOE Member Kimberly B. Coyne
Vice President
Term expires June 30, 2021
kcoyne@westgenesee.org
Headshot of Elizabeth Donaldson Elizabeth N. Donaldson
Term expires June 30, 2022
edonaldson@westgenesee.org
BOE Member Headshot Vladimiro Hart Zavoli Vladimiro Hart-Zavoli
Term expires June 30, 2021
vhart-zavoli@westgenesee.org
BOE Member Jennifer James Jennifer A. James
Term expires June 30, 2022
jjames@westgenesee.org
Headshot of BOE Member Aaron Ryder Aaron J. Ryder
Term expires June 30, 2022
aryder@westgenesee.org
Joseph Simon, BOE Member Joseph F. Simon
Term expires June 30, 2020
jfsimon@westgenesee.org
BOE Member Barbara Wells Barbara A. Wells, Ph.D
Term expires June 30, 2021
bwells@westgenesee.org
Neil Widrick, BOE Member Neil B. Widrick
Term expires June 30, 2020
nwidrick@westgenesee.org