Camillus Middle School

Calendar

Monday, July 26, 2021
  • Summer Choral Camp
    12:00 pm-1:30 pm

Tuesday, July 27, 2021
  • Summer Choral Camp
    12:00 pm-1:30 pm

Wednesday, July 28, 2021
  • Summer Choral Camp
    12:00 pm-1:30 pm

Thursday, July 29, 2021
  • Summer Choral Camp
    12:00 pm-1:30 pm

Friday, July 30, 2021
  • Summer Choral Camp
    12:00 pm-1:30 pm

Monday, August 2, 2021
  • Summer Theater Camp-Junior
    9:00 am-11:30 am

  • Summer Choral Camp
    12:00 pm-1:30 pm

  • Summer Theater Camp-Senior
    2:00 pm-4:30 pm

Tuesday, August 3, 2021
  • Summer Theater Camp-Junior
    9:00 am-11:30 am

  • Summer Choral Camp
    12:00 pm-1:30 pm

  • Summer Theater Camp-Senior
    2:00 pm-4:30 pm

Wednesday, August 4, 2021
  • Summer Theater Camp-Junior
    9:00 am-11:30 am

  • Summer Choral Camp
    12:00 pm-1:30 pm

  • Summer Theater Camp-Senior
    2:00 pm-4:30 pm

  • BOE Meeting
    6:00 pm-7:00 pm West Genesee High School Library

Thursday, August 5, 2021
  • Summer Theater Camp-Junior
    9:00 am-11:30 am

  • Summer Choral Camp
    12:00 pm-1:30 pm

  • Summer Theater Camp-Senior
    2:00 pm-4:30 pm

Friday, August 6, 2021
  • Concert-Choral and Theater Camps
    11:30 am-12:30 pm West Genesee High School Auditorium

  • Summer Choral Camp
    12:00 pm-1:30 pm

Monday, August 9, 2021
  • Concert Band Camp
    9:00 am-11:30 am West Genesee High School

  • Jazz Band Camp
    12:00 pm-1:00 pm West Genesee High School

Tuesday, August 10, 2021
  • Concert Band Camp
    9:00 am-11:30 am West Genesee High School

  • Jazz Band Camp
    12:00 pm-1:00 pm West Genesee High School

Wednesday, August 11, 2021
  • Concert Band Camp
    9:00 am-11:30 am West Genesee High School

  • Jazz Band Camp
    12:00 pm-1:00 pm West Genesee High School

Thursday, August 12, 2021
  • Concert Band Camp
    9:00 am-11:30 am West Genesee High School

  • Jazz Band Camp
    12:00 pm-1:00 pm West Genesee High School

Friday, August 13, 2021
  • Concert-Concert Band/Jazz Camps
    12:00 pm-1:30 pm West Genesee High School Auditorium

Monday, August 16, 2021
  • Marching Band Camp
    9:00 am-12:00 pm West Genesee High School

  • Marching Band Camp
    6:00 pm-9:00 pm West Genesee High School

Tuesday, August 17, 2021
  • WGCSD New Teacher Orientation
    West Genesee High School LGI Room

  • Marching Band Camp
    9:00 am-12:00 pm West Genesee High School

  • Marching Band Camp
    6:00 pm-9:00 pm West Genesee High School

Wednesday, August 18, 2021
  • WGCSD New Teacher Orientation
    West Genesee High School LGI Room

  • Marching Band Camp
    9:00 am-12:00 pm West Genesee High School

  • WGMS Locker Day
    3:00 pm-6:00 pm West Genesee Middle School, 500 Sanderson Dr, Camillus, NY 13031, USA

  • CMS Locker Day
    3:00 pm-6:00 pm Camillus Middle School, 5525 Ike Dixon Road # 1, Camillus, NY 13031, United States

  • Marching Band Camp
    6:00 pm-9:00 pm West Genesee High School

  • BOE Meeting
    6:00 pm-7:00 pm West Genesee High School Library

Thursday, August 19, 2021
  • Marching Band Camp
    9:00 am-12:00 pm West Genesee High School

  • Marching Band Camp
    6:00 pm-9:00 pm West Genesee High School

Friday, August 20, 2021
  • Marching Band Camp
    9:00 am-12:00 pm West Genesee High School

  • Marching Band Camp
    6:00 pm-9:00 pm West Genesee High School

Monday, August 23, 2021
  • Fall JV/Varsity Sports Begin

  • Jump Start
    8:30 am-9:30 am

  • SR Kindergarten Orientation
    9:00 am-10:30 am Split Rock Elementary School

  • OR Kindergarten Orientation
    9:00 am-10:30 am Onondaga Road Elementary School

  • String Camp
    10:00 am-2:00 pm

Tuesday, August 24, 2021
  • Jump Start
    8:30 am-9:30 am

  • ST Kindergarten Orientation
    9:00 am-10:30 am Stonehedge Elementary School

  • EH Kindergarten Orientation
    9:00 am-10:30 am East Hill Elementary School

  • String Camp
    10:00 am-2:00 pm