Contact Us

Staff Directory

Search for faculty and staff by typing ONE of these options in the box below: first name, or last name, or email.

Tip: If you don’t know how to spell the name of the person you are looking for, try typing the first few letters of their first or last name and click ‘Go’.



District Administrators

Christopher Brown Superintendent of Schools Superintendent of Schools
Dr. Christopher Brown
Email at cbrown@westgenesee.org
300 Sanderson Drive
Camillus, NY 13031
(315) 487-4562
Brian Kesel Assistant Superintendent for
Curriculum and Instruction
Brian Kesel
Email at bkesel@westgenesee.org
300 Sanderson Drive
Camillus, NY 13031
(315) 487-4564
Paul Pelton Assistant Superintendent for Management Services Assistant Superintendent for
Management Services/Food Service
Paul Pelton
Email at ppelton@westgenesee.org
300 Sanderson Drive
Camillus, NY 13031
(315) 487-4563
(315) 487-4661-Food Service Department
David Cirillo Director of Staff Relations Director of Staff Relations/District 504 Coordinator
David Cirillo
Email at dcirillo@westgenesee.org
300 Sanderson Drive
Camillus, NY 13031
(315) 487-4555
Michael Burns Director of Athletics
Michael Burns
Email at mburns@westgenesee.org
5201 West Genesee Street
Camillus, NY 13031-2299
(315) 487-4560
Susan Murray Director of Special Education- Focus on Grades 6-12
Susan Murray
Email at smurray@westgenesee.org
Ike Dixon Road
Camillus, NY 13031-2299
(315) 487-4698
William Davern Director of Fine Arts
William Davern
Email at wdavern@westgenesee.org
5201 West Genesee Street
Camillus, NY 13031-2299
(315) 487-4612
William Roberge Director of Technology
William Roberge
Email at wroberge@westgenesee.org
5201 West Genesee Street
Camillus, NY 13031-2299
(315) 487-4677
WGMS Principal Steve Dunham Director of Secondary Education
Stephen Dunham
Email at sdunham@westgenesee.org
500 Sanderson Drive
Camillus, NY 13031-1698
(315) 487-4615
Sean Fahey Director of Accountability and Instructional Support
Sean Fahey
Email at sfahey@westgenesee.org
300 Sanderson Drive
Camillus, NY 13031
(315) 487-6449
Picture Not Available Assistant Director of Special Education – Focus on Grades K-5
Darlene Chapin
Email at dchapin@westgenesee.org
Ike Dixon Road
Camillus, NY 13031-2299
(315) 487-4698
Rob Leo Coordinator of Instructional Tech Coordinator of Instructional Technology
Robert Leo
Email at rleo@westgenesee.org
300 Sanderson Drive
Camillus, NY 13031
(315) 487-4564
Gene Bobey Assistant Director of Facilities III Assistant Director of Facilities III
Gene Bobey, Jr.
Email at gbobey@westgenesee.org
5201 West Genesee Street
Camillus, NY 13031-2299
(315) 487-4630
Ken Coon Maintenance Supervisor Maintenance Supervisor
Ken Coon
Email at kcoon@westgenesee.org
5201 West Genesee Street
Camillus, NY 13031-2299
(315) 487-4630
James Dark Transportation Supervisor
James Dark
Email at jdark@westgenesee.org
5201 West Genesee Street
Camillus, NY 13031-2299
(315) 487-4576
Picture Not Available Department Head, Counseling & Student Services 6-12
Mark Grier
Email at mgrier@westgenesee.org
5201 West Genesee Street
Camillus, NY 13031-2299
(315) 487-4672

School Administrators

WGHS Principal Shannon Coholan West Genesee High School
Executive Principal: Shannon Coholan
Email at scoholan@westgenesee.org
5201 West Genesee Street
Camillus, NY 13031-2299
(315) 487-4592
New HS Principal Maura White West Genesee High School-Grade 9
Principal: Maura White
Email at mwhite@westgenesee.org
5201 West Genesee Street
Camillus, NY 13031-2299
(315) 487-4673
WGHS Admin Shelly LaMarche Headshot West Genesee High School-Grade 10
Administrative Intern: Shelly LaMarche
Email at slamarche@westgenesee.org
5201 West Genesee Street
Camillus, NY 13031-2299
(315) 487-4673
Principal: Thomas Vaughan, Jr. West Genesee High School-Grade 11
Principal: Thomas Vaughan, Jr.
Email at tvaughan@westgenesee.org
5201 West Genesee Street
Camillus, NY 13031-2299
(315) 487-4581
Principal: Tracy Klefbeck West Genesee High School-Grade 12
Principal: Tracy Klefbeck
Email at tklefbeck@westgenesee.org
5201 West Genesee Street
Camillus, NY 13031-2299
(315) 487-4673
CMS Principal Beth Lozier Camillus Middle School
Principal: Beth Lozier
Email at blozier@westgenesee.org
5525 Ike Dixon Road
Camillus, NY 13031-9621
(315) 672-3159
WGMS Principal Steve Dunham West Genesee Middle School
Principal: Stephen Dunham
Email at sdunham@westgenesee.org
500 Sanderson Drive
Camillus, NY 13031-1698
(315) 487-4615
Lisa Craig East Hill Principal East Hill Elementary School
Principal: Lisa Craig
Email at lcraig@westgenesee.org
401 Blackmore Road
Camillus, NY 13031-2199
(315) 487-4648
Jeannette Clark Onondaga Road Principal Onondaga Road Elementary School
Principal: Jeannette Clark
Email at jclark@westgenesee.org
703 Onondaga Road
Syracuse, NY 13219-2999
(315) 487-4653
Principal: Todd Freeman Split Rock Elementary School
Principal: Todd Freeman
Email at tfreeman@westgenesee.org
4151 Split Rock Road
Camillus, NY 13031-9722
(315) 487-4656
Principal: Lori Keevil Stonehedge Elementary School-Blue-K-2
Principal: Lori Keevil
Email at lkeevil@westgenesee.org
400 Sanderson Drive
Camillus, NY 13031-1698
(315) 487-4633
Principal: Brent Suddaby Stonehedge Elementary School-Gold-3-5
Principal: Brent Suddaby
Email at bsuddaby@westgenesee.org
400 Sanderson Drive
Camillus, NY 13031-1698
(315) 487-4631

Alternate School Phone Numbers When Power or Internet are Down