Contact Us

Staff Directory

Search for faculty and staff by typing ONE of these options in the box below: first name, or last name, or email.
Tip: If you don’t know how to spell the name of the person you are looking for, try typing the first few letters of their first or last name and click ‘Go’.






District Administrators

Headshot of David BillsSuperintendent of Schools
David C. Bills
Email at dbills@westgenesee.org
300 Sanderson Drive
Camillus, NY 13031
(315) 487-4562

Brian KeselAssistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction
Brian Kesel
Email at bkesel@westgenesee.org
300 Sanderson Drive
Camillus, NY 13031
(315) 487-4564

Headshot of Christine DeMassAssistant Superintendent for Management Services/Food Service
Christine DeMass
Email at cdemass@westgenesee.org
300 Sanderson Drive
Camillus, NY 13031
(315) 487-4563

David Cirillo Director of Staff RelationsDirector of Staff Relations/District 504 Coordinator
David Cirillo
Email at dcirillo@westgenesee.org
300 Sanderson Drive
Camillus, NY 13031
(315) 487-4555

Michael BurnsDirector of Athletics
Michael Burns
Email at mburns@westgenesee.org
5201 West Genesee Street
Camillus, NY 13031-2299
(315) 487-4560

Headshot of Darlene GromeDirector of Special Education- Focus on Grades 5-12
Darlene Grome
Email at dgrome@westgenesee.org
Ike Dixon Road
Camillus, NY 13031-2299
(315) 487-4698

Headshot of Karen QuillAssistant Director of Special Education – Focus on Grades K-4
Karen Quill
Email at kquill@westgenesee.org
Ike Dixon Road
Camillus, NY 13031-2299
(315) 487-4698

Headshot of Sarah GentileDirector of Fine Arts
Sarah Gentile
Email at sgentile@westgenesee.org
5201 West Genesee Street
Camillus, NY 13031-2299
(315) 487-4612

William RobergeDirector of Technology
William Roberge
Email at wroberge@westgenesee.org
5201 West Genesee Street
Camillus, NY 13031-2299
(315) 487-4677

Sean FaheyDirector of Accountability, Counseling, and Instructional Support
Sean Fahey
Email at sfahey@westgenesee.org
300 Sanderson Drive
Camillus, NY 13031
(315) 487-6449

Headshot of Emily CullenSchool Lunch Director II
Emily Cullen
Email at ecullen@westgenesee.org
300 Sanderson Drive
Camillus, NY 13031
(315) 487-4661

Rob Leo Coordinator of Instructional TechDirector of Professional Learning
Robert Leo
Email at rleo@westgenesee.org
300 Sanderson Drive
Camillus, NY 13031
(315) 487-4564

Ken Coon Maintenance SupervisorDirector of Facilities
Ken Coon
Email at kcoon@westgenesee.org
5201 West Genesee Street
Camillus, NY 13031-2299
(315) 487-4630

Gene Bobey Assistant Director of Facilities IIIAssistant Director of Facilities III
Gene Bobey, Jr.
Email at gbobey@westgenesee.org
5201 West Genesee Street
Camillus, NY 13031-2299
(315) 487-4630

Headshot of Debbie Price for Contacts PageSchool Transportation Director
Debbie Price
Email at dprice@westgenesee.org
5201 West Genesee Street
Camillus, NY 13031-2299
(315) 487-4576

James DarkTransportation Supervisor
James Dark
Email at jdark@westgenesee.org
5201 West Genesee Street
Camillus, NY 13031-2299
(315) 487-4576

School Administrators

Principal: Tracy KlefbeckWest Genesee High School
Principal: Tracy Klefbeck
Email at tklefbeck@westgenesee.org
5201 West Genesee Street
Camillus, NY 13031-2299
(315) 487-4592

Principal: Thomas Vaughan, Jr.West Genesee High School
Principal: Thomas Vaughan, Jr.
Email at tvaughan@westgenesee.org
5201 West Genesee Street
Camillus, NY 13031-2299
(315) 487-4581

Headshot of Michelle CollierWest Genesee High School
Assistant Principal: Michelle Collier
Email at mcollier@westgenesee.org
5201 West Genesee Street
Camillus, NY 13031-2299
(315) 487-4673

Headshot of Dan MacCollumWest Genesee High School
Assistant Principal: Dan MacCollum
Email at dmaccollum@westgenesee.org
5201 West Genesee Street
Camillus, NY 13031-2299
(315) 487-4673

Picture Not AvailableWest Genesee High School
Administrative Intern: Jessica Fisher
Email at jfisher@westgenesee.org
5201 West Genesee Street
Camillus, NY 13031-2299
(315) 487-4673

Headshot of Jen PrzybylskiCamillus Middle School
Principal: Jennifer Przybylski
Email at Jprzybylski@westgenesee.org
5525 Ike Dixon Road
Camillus, NY 13031-9621
(315) 672-3159

Joe Curtin Headshot for Contact PageCamillus Middle School
Assistant Principal: Joseph Curtin
Email at Jcurtin@westgenesee.org
5525 Ike Dixon Road
Camillus, NY 13031-9621
(315) 672-3159

Headshot of Michael McGrathWest Genesee Middle School
Principal: Michael McGrath
Email at mmcgrath@westgenesee.org
500 Sanderson Drive
Camillus, NY 13031-1698
(315) 487-4615

Headshot of Melinda HowardWest Genesee Middle School
Assistant Principal: Melinda Howard
Email at mhoward@westgenesee.org
500 Sanderson Drive
Camillus, NY 13031-1698
(315) 487-4615

Headshot of Susan Meskos for ContactsEast Hill Elementary School
Principal: Susan Meskos
Email at smeskos@westgenesee.org
401 Blackmore Road
Camillus, NY 13031-2199
(315) 487-4648

Jeannette Clark Onondaga Road PrincipalOnondaga Road Elementary School
Principal: Jeannette Clark
Email at jclark@westgenesee.org
703 Onondaga Road
Syracuse, NY 13219-2999
(315) 487-4653

Headshot of Matt Kimpland SR PrincipalSplit Rock Elementary School
Principal: Matthew Kimpland
Email at mkimpland@westgenesee.org
300 Sanderson Drive
Camillus, NY 13031
(315) 487-4656

Headshot of Amanda SimmonsStonehedge Elementary School
Principal: Amanda Simmons
Email at asimmons@westgenesee.org
400 Sanderson Drive
Camillus, NY 13031-1698
(315) 487-4633

headshot of deb ratcliffeStonehedge Elementary School
Assistant Principal: Deborah Ratcliff
Email at dratcliff@westgenesee.org
400 Sanderson Drive
Camillus, NY 13031-1698
(315) 487-4633

Alternate School Phone Numbers When Power or Internet are Down