Breakfast Menu-Elementary/Middle Schools-May

Printable Version of Elementary/Middle Schools Breakfast Menu for May

Wednesday, May 1: WHOLE GRAIN CHOCOLATE CHIP OR BLUEBERRY MUFFIN

Thursday, May 2  CHEESEY EGG & BACON BAGEL SANDWICH

Friday, May 3: WHOLE GRAIN FRUDEL STRUDEL

Monday, May 6: WHOLE GRAIN CINNAMON ROLL

Tuesday, May 7:  BREAKFAST PIZZA

Wednesday, May 8 WHOLE GRAIN CHOCOLATE CHIP OR BLUEBERRY MUFFIN

Thursday, May 9 CHEESEY EGG & BACON BAGEL SANDWICH

Friday, May 10 WHOLE GRAIN FRUDEL STRUDEL

Monday, May 13: WHOLE GRAIN CINNAMON ROLL

Tuesday, May 14: BREAKFAST PIZZA

Wednesday, May 15: WHOLE GRAIN CHOCOLATE CHIP OR BLUEBERRY MUFFIN

Thursday, May 16 CHEESEY EGG & BACON BAGEL SANDWICH

Friday, May 17: WHOLE GRAIN FRUDEL STRUDEL

Monday, May 20: WHOLE GRAIN CINNAMON ROLL

Tuesday, May 21: BREAKFAST PIZZA

Wednesday, May 22: WHOLE GRAIN CHOCOLATE CHIP OR BLUEBERRY MUFFIN

Thursday, May 23: CHEESEY EGG & BACON BAGEL SANDWICH

Friday, May 24: WHOLE GRAIN FRUDEL STRUDEL

Monday, May 27: MEMORIAL DAY – NO SCHOOL

Tuesday, May 28: BREAKFAST PIZZA

Wednesday, May 29: WHOLE GRAIN CHOCOLATE CHIP OR BLUEBERRY MUFFIN

Thursday, May 30: CHEESEY EGG & BACON BAGEL SANDWICH

Friday, May 31: WHOLE GRAIN FRUDEL STRUDEL

Breakfast must include: Milk Juice (MUST take juice and a fruit!), Assorted Fruit Choice; Alternate Choice: Cereal (2), a Muffin OR Cinn Bun

PRICE OF BREAKFAST IS $1.75. REDUCED PRICE IS $.25.

MONEY IN YOUR CHILD’S ACCOUNT MAY BE USED FOR ALL ITEMS IN THE CAFETERIA.  Make checks payable to: West Genesee Food Service or add money online at MySchoolBucks.com

**MENU SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE

**Nutritional Facts are available upon request through the Food Service Office

If you have any trouble accessing the PDF document on this page, please contact the Publications Office at publications@westgenesee.org or call (315) 487-2179.