Breakfast Menu-High School-February

Printable Version of West Genesee High School Breakfast Menu for February

Friday, February 1Egg & Cheese Bagel Sandwich

Monday, February 4:  Egg & Cheese Bagel Sandwich

Tuesday, February 5:  Egg & Cheese Bagel Sandwich

Wednesday, February 6:  Egg & Cheese Bagel Sandwich

Thursday, February 7  Egg & Cheese Bagel Sandwich

Friday, February 8: Egg & Cheese Bagel Sandwich

Monday, February 11: Egg & Cheese Bagel Sandwich

Tuesday, February 12:  Egg & Cheese Bagel Sandwich

Wednesday, February 13 Egg & Cheese Bagel Sandwich

Thursday, February 14 Egg & Cheese Bagel Sandwich

Friday, February 15 Egg & Cheese Bagel Sandwich

Monday, February 18 – Friday, February 22: WINTER RECESS

Monday, February 25: Egg & Cheese Bagel Sandwich

Tuesday, February 26:  Egg & Cheese Bagel Sandwich

Wednesday, February 27: Egg & Cheese Bagel Sandwich

Thursday, February 28: Egg & Cheese Bagel Sandwich

Breakfast must include: Milk Juice (MUST take juice and a fruit!), Assorted Fruit Choice; Alternate Choice: Cereal (2), a Muffin OR Cinn Bun

PRICE OF BREAKFAST IS $1.75. REDUCED PRICE IS $.25.

MONEY IN YOUR CHILD’S ACCOUNT MAY BE USED FOR ALL ITEMS IN THE CAFETERIA.  Make checks payable to: West Genesee Food Service or add money online at MySchoolBucks.com

**MENU SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE

**Nutritional Facts are available upon request through the Food Service Office

If you have any trouble accessing the PDF document on this page, please contact the Publications Office at publications@westgenesee.org or call (315) 487-2179.