Lunch Menu-High School-February

Printable Version of West Genesee High School Lunch Menu for February Revised for Snow Day

Friday, February 1:  “Super Bowl” Pizza & Spicy Tenders (Pizza Slice & Spicy Chicken Tenders), Fresh Carrots, Chilled Diced Pears

Monday, February 4:  Crispy Chicken Smackers, Smashed Potatoes w/gravy, Fresh Steamed Broccoli, “Bush’s” Baked Beans, Fresh Sliced Oranges

Tuesday, February 5:  Cheeseburger on a Bun with OR without cheese,
Steamed Carrot Coins, Chilled Diced Pears, Baked Lay’s Potato Chips

Wednesday, February 6:  Toasted Cheese Pretzelwich, Campbell’s Tomato Soup, Chilled Strawberry Cup, Pepperidge Farms Goldfish Crackers

Thursday, February 7  Crispy Chicken Nuggets, “Stouffers” Mac & Cheese, Steamed  Sweet Corn, Fresh Fruit Choice

Friday, February 8Lunch Around Pizza Cheese OR Pepperoni, Fresh Romaine Salad w/cukes, Chilled Diced Pears

Monday, February 11: Crispy Chicken Tenders, Smashed Potatoes w/gravy, “Bush’s” Baked Beans, Chilled Applesauce

Tuesday, February 12:  SNOW DAY

Wednesday, February 13:  UPDATED: “Taco Wednesday” Seasoned Taco w/Chips & Cheese Sauce, Steamed  Sweet Corn, Zesty Mexican Salsa, Chilled Mandarin Oranges

Thursday, February 14 UPDATED: Italian Stuffed Shells, Meatballs w/Marinara Sauce, Steamed Green Beans, Italian Bread w/butter, Strawberries & Bananas

Friday, February 15 Homemade Pizza Cheese OR Garlic, Fresh Romaine Salad w/tomatoes, Chilled Diced Peaches, **Fish Sandwich Available as an Alternate

Monday, February 18 – Friday, February 22: WINTER RECESS

Monday, February 25:  Crispy Chicken Tenders, Smashed Potatoes w/gravy, Steamed Carrot Coins, Fresh Banana

Tuesday, February 26:  Mozzarella Cheese Sticks, Italian Meatballs w/marinara sauce, Steamed Green Beans,  Garlic Breadstick, Diced Chilled Pears

Wednesday, February 27: French Toast Sticks, Sausage Links, Hash Brown Potatoes, Warm Cinnamon Applesauce

Thursday, February 28: General Tso Chicken w/Seasoned Rice, Fresh Steamed Broccoli, Chilled Pineapple Tidbits

WE USE AS MUCH LOCAL FRUITS & VEGETABLES AS POSSIBLE!

High SCHOOL LUNCH IS $2.85.

Milk $.65 Ice Cream $.75 Specialty Ice Cream $1.25

OFFERED EVERYDAY: INDIVIDUAL SALADS & SUBMARINE SANDWICHES WITH 2 OTHER CHOICES

OTHER ALTERNATES MAY BE OFFERED: CHICKEN PATTY, PIZZA SLICE, YOGURT MEAL (yogurt, cheese stick, graham crackers, fruit & milk)

MONEY IN YOUR CHILD’S ACCOUNT MAY BE USED FOR ALL ITEMS IN THE CAFETERIA.  Make checks payable to: West Genesee Food Service or add money online at MySchoolBucks.com

**MENU SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE

**Nutritional Facts are available upon request through the Food Service Office

If you have any trouble accessing the PDF document on this page, please contact the Publications Office at publications@westgenesee.org or call (315) 487-2179.