Lunch Menu-Middle Schools-May

Printable Version of West Genesee Middle Schools Lunch Menu for May

Wednesday, May 1: Mozzarella Cheese Sticks, Italian Meatball w/marinara, Steamed Green Beans, Dinner Roll, Fresh Banana

Thursday, May 2: Hamburger on a Bun with OR without CHEESE, Seasoned Potato Wedges, “Bush’s” Baked Beans, Chilled Diced Pears

Friday, May 3: Lunch Around Pizza, Fresh Romaine Salad w/tomatoes, Chilled Diced Peaches

Monday, May 6:  Crispy Chicken Nuggets, “Stouffers” Mac & Cheese,  Steamed Green Beans, Fresh Fruit Choice

Tuesday, May 7:  Pizza Sticks w/marinara sauce, Crinkle Cut Fries, “Bush’s” Baked Beans, Chilled Strawberry Cup

Wednesday, May 8: Crispy Chicken Tenders, Smashed Potatoes w/gravy, Fresh Steamed Broccoli, Fresh Banana

Thursday, May 9:  Toasted Cheese Pretzelwich, Fresh Carrots w/ranch dip, Chilled Diced Pears, Cool Ranch Doritos

Friday, May 10: French Toast Sticks, Sausage Links, Hash Brown Potatoes, Fruit Choice

Monday, May 13: Crispy Chicken Smackers, “Mrs. T’s” Pierogies, Steamed Carrot Coins, Chilled Applesauce Cup

Tuesday, May 14: “NEW” “Walking Taco’s” in a bag (Doritos,taco meat, cheddar cheese, lettuce & sour cream), Steamed  Sweet Corn, Zesty Mexican Salsa, Chilled Mandarin Oranges

Wednesday, May 15: Mozzarella Cheese Sticks, Italian Meatball w/marinara, Steamed Broccoli w/cheese, Dinner Roll, Fresh Banana

Thursday, May 16: Crispy Chicken Tenders, Crispy Tator Tots, “Bush’s” Baked Beans, Chilled Diced Pears

Friday, May 17: West Genesee Personal Pizza, Fresh Cucumber Salad (sliced cukes,italian seasoning w/italian dressing), Chilled Diced Peach Cup

Monday, May 20: Crispy Chicken Smackers, Smashed Potatoes w/gravy, Steamed Carrot Coins, Chilled Applesauce Cup

Tuesday, May 21: “Cowboy” Burger on a Bun with OR without cheese & BBQ, sauce, Crispy Onion Rings,  Diced Chilled Pears

Wednesday, May 22:  Toasted Cheese Pretzelwich, Fresh Carrots
w/ranch dip, Fresh Orange, Cool Ranch Doritos

Thursday, May 23: “Hoffman’s” Hot Dog with OR without RELISH,
Crinkle Cut Fries, “Bush’s” Baked Beans, Chilled Strawberry Cup

Friday, May 24: “Sampler Platter” Crispy Chicken Nuggets,  Pizza Sticks w/marinara, Fresh Romaine Salad w/chickpeas , Fruit Choice

Monday, May 27: Memorial Day – No School

Tuesday, May 28: “Taco Tuesday” “Walking Taco’s” in a bag (Doritos, taco meat, cheddar cheese, lettuce & sour cream), Steamed  Sweet Corn, Zesty Mexican Salsa, Chilled Mandarin Orange

Wednesday, May 29: Crispy Chicken Tenders, Smashed Potatoes w/gravy, Steamed Carrot Coins, Fresh Banana

Thursday, May 30: “Gianelli” Sausage Patty on a Bun with OR without peppers & onions, “Syracuse” Salt Potatoes, “Bush’s” Baked Beans, Chilled Diced Pears

Friday, May 31: Lunch Around Pizza, Fresh Romaine Salad w/tomatoes, Chilled Diced Peaches

WE USE AS MUCH LOCAL FRUITS & VEGETABLES AS POSSIBLE!

MIDDLE SCHOOL LUNCH IS $2.85.

Milk $.65 Ice Cream $.75 Specialty Ice Cream $1.25

OTHER ALTERNATES MAY BE OFFERED: CHICKEN PATTY PIZZA SLICE YOGURT MEAL (yogurt, cheese stick, pretzels, fruit & milk)

MONEY IN YOUR CHILD’S ACCOUNT MAY BE USED FOR ALL ITEMS IN THE CAFETERIA.  Make checks payable to: West Genesee Food Service or add money online at MySchoolBucks.com

**MENU SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE

**Nutritional Facts are available upon request through the Food Service Office

If you have any trouble accessing the PDF document on this page, please contact the Publications Office at publications@westgenesee.org or call (315) 487-2179.