Health Services

Notes from West Genesee Nurses to Families

Click here to read the notes.

Health Information

Welcome to the West Genesee Central School District Health Information page. Please come here to access information provided by the nurses concerning the health and wellness of your students.

Picture Not Available of Katrina Smith West Genesee High School
Nurse: Katie Hancock
(315) 487-4607; Fax-(315) 487-2270
khancock@westgenesee.org
Picture Not Available West Genesee High School
Nurse: Carrie Prior
(315) 487-4607; Fax-(315) 487-2270
cprior@westgenesee.org
Picture Not Available Camillus Middle School
Nurse: Suzanne Shanahan
(315) 672-3426; Fax-(315) 672-3309
sshanahan@westgenesee.org
Nurse Christine Savage West Genesee Middle School
Nurse: Christine Savage
(315) 487-4626; Fax-(325) 487-4618
csavage@westgenesee.org
Nurse Sarah Condon East Hill Elementary School
Nurse: Sarah Condon
(315) 487-4640; Fax-(315) 487-5499
scondon@westgenesee.org
Nurse Kathy Nason Onondaga Road Elementary School
Nurse: Kathy Nason
(315) 487-4655; Fax-(315) 487-2598
knason@westgenesee.org
Nurse Deb Balcourt Split Rock Elementary School/District Nurse Coordinator
Nurse: Deborah Balcourt
(315) 487-4658; Fax-(315) 487-5394
dbalcourt@westgenesee.org
Nurse Stephanie Skardinski  Stonehedge Elementary School
Nurse: Stephanie Skardinski
(315) 487-4636; Fax-(315) 487-4599
sskardinski@westgenesee.org
Picture Not Available of Maryann Motala Stonehedge Elementary School
Nurse: Carrie Heaphy
(315) 487-4636; Fax-(315) 487-4599
cheaphy@westgenesee.org
Picture Not Available of Maryann Motala Holy Family School
Nurse: Diana Rachfal
dfachfal@westgenesee.org
Picture Not Available of Maryann Motala BIshop Ludden Junior-Senior High School
Nurse: Calnicka Jack
cjack@westgenesee.org