Fine Arts

Calendar

Thursday, April 9, 2020
  • School Property Closed

Friday, April 10, 2020
  • School Property Closed

Monday, April 13, 2020
  • School Property Closed

Tuesday, April 14, 2020
  • School Property Closed

Wednesday, April 15, 2020
  • WGCSD Staff Recognition Day
    West Genesee Central School District

  • School Property Closed

  • BOE Public Hearing
    7:00 pm-7:15 pm West Genesee High School Library

  • BOE Meeting
    7:15 pm-8:15 pm West Genesee High School Library

Thursday, April 16, 2020
  • School Property Closed

Friday, April 17, 2020
  • School Property Closed

Monday, April 20, 2020
  • School Property Closed

  • BOE Special Meeting-BOCES Items
    6:00 pm-6:30 pm Livestream via Website Link

Tuesday, April 21, 2020
  • School Property Closed

Wednesday, April 22, 2020
  • School Property Closed

Thursday, April 23, 2020
  • School Property Closed

Friday, April 24, 2020
  • School Property Closed

  • Secondary Report Cards Distributed

Monday, April 27, 2020
  • School Property Closed

Tuesday, April 28, 2020
  • School Property Closed

Wednesday, April 29, 2020
  • School Property Closed

Thursday, April 30, 2020
  • Kindergarten Registration Ends

  • WGHS Concert Band/Symphonic Band Concert
    7:30 pm-8:30 pm West Genesee High School Auditorium

Friday, May 1, 2020
  • OR BLUE & GOLD Spirit Days
    Onondaga Road Elementary School

  • WGCSD Solo Fest
    3:00 pm-9:00 pm West Genesee High School

Monday, May 4, 2020
  • AP Examinations
    West Genesee High School

  • WGCSD School District Facilities Study Team Committee Meeting
    6:00 pm-8:00 pm Stonehedge Elementary School 400 Sanderson Dr, Camillus, NY 13031, United States

  • ST Executive PTA Meeting
    6:00 pm-7:30 pm Stonehedge Elementary School Library

  • WGHS All-Night Party Meeting
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm West Genesee High School Library

Tuesday, May 5, 2020
  • AP Examinations
    West Genesee High School

  • CMS Battle of the Books
    7:00 pm-8:30 pm Camillus Middle School Cafeteria

  • WGHS Wind Ensemble, Concert Choir & Chorale Concert
    7:30 pm-9:00 pm West Genesee High School Auditorium

Wednesday, May 6, 2020
  • AP Examinations
    West Genesee High School

  • BOE Meeting
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm West Genesee High School Library

Thursday, May 7, 2020
  • AP Examinations
    West Genesee High School

  • CMS Art Exhibit Ends
    Maxwell Memorial Library, 14 Main St, Camillus, NY 13031, USA

  • SR Spring Open House
    6:00 pm-7:00 pm Split Rock Elementary School

  • OR Spring Open House
    6:00 pm-7:00 pm Onondaga Road Elementary School, Fairmount, NY, United States

  • WGHS String Orchestra, Symphony, and Percussion Ensemble Concert
    7:30 pm-8:30 pm West Genesee High School Auditorium

Friday, May 8, 2020
  • AP Examinations
    West Genesee High School