Fine Arts

Calendar

Monday, January 30, 2023
  • Second Semester Begins
    West Genesee High School

  • CMS PTO Meeting
    6:00 pm-7:00 pm Camillus Middle School Library

Wednesday, February 1, 2023
  • WG Community Forum on Student Achievement
    5:00 pm-6:00 pm West Genesee High School LGI

  • BOE Meeting
    6:00 pm-7:00 pm West Genesee High School Library

Thursday, February 2, 2023
  • WGHS Musical-Nice Work if You Can Get It
    7:00 pm-9:00 pm West Genesee High School Auditorium

Friday, February 3, 2023
  • Secondary Report Cards Available Online at 3 p.m.

  • SR 2nd Grade Spirit Day
    Split Rock Elementary School

  • WGHS Musical-Nice Work if You Can Get It
    7:00 pm-9:00 pm West Genesee High School Auditorium

Saturday, February 4, 2023
  • WGHS Hosts Cheer Competition
    West Genesee High School

  • OR Enrichment Day
    9:30 am-11:00 am Onondaga Road Elementary School

  • WGHS Musical-Nice Work if You Can Get It
    2:00 pm-4:00 pm West Genesee High School Auditorium

  • WGHS Musical-Nice Work if You Can Get It
    7:00 pm-9:00 pm West Genesee High School Auditorium

Monday, February 6, 2023
  • WGHS PTSA Meeting (Exec Comm)
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm West Genesee High School Library

Tuesday, February 7, 2023
  • WGCSD Strategic Planning Meeting
    3:00 pm-8:00 pm West Genesee High School Library

  • ST PTA Meeting
    6:30 pm-8:00 pm Stonehedge Elementary School Library

  • EH PTA Meeting
    6:30 pm-8:00 pm East Hill Elementary School Library

Wednesday, February 8, 2023
  • WGCSD Strategic Planning Meeting
    7:30 am-4:00 pm West Genesee High School Library

  • WGMS PTA Meeting
    6:00 pm-7:00 pm West Genesee Middle School

  • Sports Booster Meeting
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm West Genesee High School Library

Thursday, February 9, 2023
  • SR PTO Meeting
    6:00 pm-7:00 pm Split Rock Elementary School Library

  • WGHS PTSA After Ball Party Meeting
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm West Genesee High School Library

Saturday, February 11, 2023
  • WGHS Ithaca College Choral Compey
    Ithaca College 953 Danby Rd, Ithaca, NY 14850, United States

Monday, February 13, 2023
  • WGHS NHS Blood Drive
    West Genesee High School

Wednesday, February 15, 2023
  • WG Community Forum on Student Achievement
    5:00 pm-6:00 pm West Genesee High School LGI

  • BOE Claims Audit Sub-Committee Meeting
    5:30 pm-6:00 pm Stonehedge Elementary School Library

  • OR PTA Meeting
    6:00 pm-7:00 pm Onondaga Road Elementary School Library

  • BOE Meeting
    6:00 pm-7:00 pm Stonehedge Elementary School Library

Monday, February 20, 2023
  • Winter Recess

Tuesday, February 21, 2023
  • Winter Recess

Wednesday, February 22, 2023
  • Winter Recess

Thursday, February 23, 2023
  • Winter Recess

Friday, February 24, 2023
  • Winter Recess

Tuesday, February 28, 2023
  • West Genesee Special Education PTSA Meeting
    6:30 pm-8:00 pm Zoom or Location TBD