Split Rock Announcements

Events:

  • SPLIT ROCK CELEBRATES SPIRIT WEEK ๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’›
  • Monday, Feb 11- Jersey Day (Wear your favorite team) โšฝโšพ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿ
  • Tuesday, Feb 12 Dress Up Day ( Dress your Best!) ๐Ÿ‘”๐Ÿ‘—
  • Wednesday, Feb. 13- SU DAY! (Wear ORANGE and BLUE) ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’™
  • Thursday, Feb. 14- VALENTINE’s Day (Wear RED or PINK)๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜
  • Friday, Feb. 15- FUNKY FRIDAY (Wear CRAZY hair, clothes, socks, hats…)๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿคฃ

Split Rock Happy Birthday Banner for Announcements

Birthdays Celebrated this Week!

  • Mon. Feb. 11- Ellie Glaziszewski, Victoria Jacuk 1/2 bday, Damien MacIntyre 1/2 bday
  • Tues. Feb.12- Laura Anastasio, Olivia Jameson
  • Wed. Feb 13-Gideon Tyler, Yandel Cruz, Molly Sheehan, 1/2 bday, Will Pfeiffer 1/2 bday
  • Thurs. Feb 14-Jack Coakley, Madelynn Amidon, Ryan Manard 1/2 bday,
  • Fri. Feb. 15- Joseph Szakacs, Cody Brown, Cadigan Tyszka 1/2 bday, Auvaree Collier 1/2 bday
  • Sat. Feb 16-ย Travis Jacuk 1/2 bday
  • Sun. Feb 17- Hannah Nabawaniec 1/2 bday, Caroline Sperduti 1/2 bday, Ariana Rosa Mattice
  • Mon. Feb 18- Joseph Cappella, 1/2 bday, Cameron Cavallo 1/2 bday, Allison White
  • Tues. Feb 19- Chase Moulton

What’s For Lunch?

  • ย Wednesday, February 13:ย  Mozzarella Sticks, Italian Meatballs W/ Marinara, Garlic Breadstick, Steamed Green Beans, Chilled Diced Pears
  • Thursday, February 14:ย ย โ€œPillsburyโ€ Pancakes,ย โ€œTrixโ€ Yogurt,ย Crispy Tater Tots,ย Warm Cinnamon Applesauce

Positivity Project Shield with Words

This weeks’ trait is “#LOVE