Split Rock Announcements

Split Rock welcome Banner

 POSITIVITY TRAIT- OPEN-MINDEDNESS 

Events:💙💛

  • Thursday, October 10-Merry-Go-Round (Grade 1)
  • Monday, October 14- Columbus Day – No School
  • Friday, October 18- Spirit Day  💙🐱💛

Split Rock Happy Birthday Banner for Announcements

Birthdays Celebrated this Week!

  • Monday, October 7- Charlotte Hall
  • Tuesday, October 8- Nella Biesiada, Sophia Ruston, Sawyer Ruston
  • Wednesday, October 9- Jeremiah Rynders 
  • Thursday, October 10- Elaina Lamanna 
  • Saturday, October 12- Dylan Wainright 
  • Tuesday, October 15- Anthony Cappella

What’s For Lunch?

  • Friday, October 11- Mike’s Cheese Bites, Crispy Chicken Tenders, Cucumber Ranch Salad, Chilled Diced Peaches
  • Tuesday, October 15- “Taco Tuesday” Taco Meat, Cheese Sauce, Tortilla Chips, Steamed Sweet Corn, Zesty Mexican Salsa, Chilled Mandarin Oranges
  • Wednesday, October 16- Waffles with Syrup, Chicken Sausage Patty
    Hash Brown, Chilled Applesauce Cup

Positivity Project Shield with Words

This weeks’ trait is “#BEING PRESENT