Split Rock Elementary School

Calendar

Monday, January 18, 2021
  • No School

Tuesday, January 19, 2021
  • ST PTA Meeting
    6:00 pm-7:00 pm Online

  • CMS PTO Meeting
    6:00 pm-6:30 pm Online

  • WGCSD Talk with the Superintendent
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm Online

Wednesday, January 20, 2021
  • BOE Meeting
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm West Genesee High School Library,

Tuesday, January 26, 2021
  • ST Group Pics
    Stonehedge Elementary School, 400 Sanderson Dr, Camillus, NY 13031, USA

  • WGHS PTSA Meeting
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm Online

Monday, February 1, 2021
  • Second Semester Begins
    West Genesee High School,

  • WGCSD PCIC Meeting
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm District Office ,

Tuesday, February 2, 2021
  • ST PTA Meeting-Founder's Day
    6:30 pm-7:30 pm Stonehedge Elementary School Library,

Wednesday, February 3, 2021
  • Half-Day for Students/Staff Supt. Workshop Day

  • SR PTO Meeting
    6:00 pm-7:00 pm Split Rock Elementary School

  • BOE Policies and Bylaws Committee Meeting
    6:00 pm-7:00 pm West Genesee High School Library Classroom

  • BOE Meeting
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm West Genesee High School Library,

Saturday, February 6, 2021
  • OR PTA Enrichment Day
    9:30 am-11:00 am Onondaga Road Elementary School, 703 Onondaga Rd, Syracuse, NY 13219, USA

Monday, February 8, 2021
  • EH PTA Meeting
    6:30 pm-8:00 pm East Hill Elementary School Library,

Tuesday, February 9, 2021
  • WGCSD Strategic Planning
    West Genesee High School,

  • OR PTA Meeting
    6:30 pm-8:00 pm Onondaga Road Elementary School, 703 Onondaga Rd, Syracuse, NY 13219, USA

Wednesday, February 10, 2021
  • WGCSD Strategic Planning
    West Genesee High School,

  • West Genesee Special Education PTSA Meeting
    6:30 pm-7:30 pm Online

Monday, February 15, 2021
  • Winter Recess