Split Rock Elementary School

Calendar

Monday, January 17, 2022
  • No School

Tuesday, January 18, 2022
  • WGCSD Regular District Council Meetings
    6:00 pm-6:45 pm

  • WGCSD Talk with the Superintendent
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm TBD

Wednesday, January 19, 2022
  • WGMS PTA Meeting
    5:00 pm-6:00 pm Online

  • BOE Policies and Bylaws Committee Meeting
    5:15 pm-6:00 pm West Genesee High School LIbrary Classroom

  • BOE Meeting
    6:00 pm-7:00 pm West Genesee High School Library

Thursday, January 20, 2022
  • OR Ice Cream & BINGO Party
    6:00 pm-7:00 pm Onondaga Road Elementary School, 703 Onondaga Rd, Syracuse, NY 13219, USA

Saturday, January 29, 2022
  • EH PTA Enrichment Day
    9:30 am-11:30 am East Hill Elementary School, 401 Blackmore Rd, Camillus, NY 13031, USA

Monday, January 31, 2022
  • Second Semester Begins
    West Genesee High School

Tuesday, February 1, 2022
  • SR PTO Meeting
    6:00 pm-7:00 pm Split Rock Elementary School Library

  • ST PTA Meeting
    6:30 pm-8:00 pm Stonehedge Elementary School Library

Wednesday, February 2, 2022
  • BOE Meeting
    6:00 pm-7:00 pm West Genesee High School Library

Friday, February 4, 2022
  • Secondary Report Cards Distributed

  • WGHS Senior High All-State Auditions
    Ithaca College

Saturday, February 5, 2022
  • WGHS Senior High All-State Auditions
    Ithaca College

  • OR PTA Enrichment Day
    10:30 am-12:45 pm Onondaga Road Elementary School

Tuesday, February 8, 2022
  • EH PTA Meeting
    6:30 pm-8:00 pm East Hill Elementary School

Wednesday, February 9, 2022
  • OR PTA Meeting
    6:30 pm-8:00 pm Onondaga Road Elementary School, 703 Onondaga Rd, Syracuse, NY 13219, USA

  • Sports Booster Meeting
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm West Genesee High School Library

Thursday, February 10, 2022
  • WGHS Musical-Beauty and the Beast
    7:00 pm-9:00 pm West Genesee High School Auditorium

Friday, February 11, 2022
  • WGHS Musical-Beauty and the Beast
    7:00 pm-9:00 pm West Genesee High School Auditorium

Saturday, February 12, 2022
  • WGHS Musical-Beauty and the Beast
    1:00 pm-3:00 pm West Genesee High School Auditorium

  • WGHS Musical-Beauty and the Beast
    7:00 pm-9:00 pm West Genesee High School Auditorium

Monday, February 14, 2022
  • EH Valentine's Day Parties
    2:15 pm-2:45 pm East Hill Elementary School, 401 Blackmore Rd, Camillus, NY 13031, USA

Tuesday, February 15, 2022
  • WGHS PTSA Meeting (Exec Comm)
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm West Genesee High School Library