Split Rock Announcements

Events:

  • Monday, Sept 24- PTO DINOSAUR BBQ Pre- Orders DUE

Split Rock Happy Birthday Banner for Announcements

Birthdays Celebrated this Week!

  • Sunday, Sept 23 –Justice Weiskopff
  • Monday, Sept 24– David Stewart
  • Tuesday, Sept 25-Anna Vasylevska
  • Wednesday, Sept 26- Griffin Goodnow, Taylor Griffin
  • Thursday, Sept 27- Adrienne Purdy,  Kendel Nicolette
  • Saturday, Sept 29– Gabriel Carlton
  • Sunday, Sept 30- Wesley Thomas

What’s For Lunch?

  • Monday, September 24: Crispy Chicken Tenders, Smashed Potatoes w/gravy, Chilled Strawberry Cup
  • Tuesday, September 25: “Taco Tuesday” 25 Seasoned Taco w/Chips & Cheese, Steamed Sweet Corn, Zesty Mexican Salsa, Chilled Mandarin Oranges
  • Wednesday, September 26: Hamburger on a Bun with OR without cheese, Crinkle Cut Fries, “Bush’s” Baked Beans, Fresh NYS Apple
Positivity Project Shield with Words
This weeks’ trait is “#TEAMWORK