West Genesee High School

Calendar

Tuesday, May 18, 2021
  • WGCSD Budget Vote
    6:00 am-9:00 pm West Genesee High School Auditorium Lobby,

  • SR PTO Meeting
    6:00 pm-7:00 pm Online

  • WGHS PTSA Meeting
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm Online

Wednesday, May 19, 2021
  • BOE Audit Committee Meeting
    6:15 pm-7:00 pm West Genesee High School Library Classroom

  • BOE Meeting
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm West Genesee High School Library,

Thursday, May 20, 2021
  • EH Virtual Book Fair Ends

Monday, May 24, 2021
  • WGHS Honors and Awards Night

Tuesday, May 25, 2021
  • WGCSD Talk with the Superintendent
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm TBD

Wednesday, May 26, 2021
  • Science Performance Exams Grade 4
    West Genesee Central School District, United States,

  • ST PTA Meeting
    6:00 pm-7:00 pm Online

Thursday, May 27, 2021
  • Science Performance Exams Grade 4
    West Genesee Central School District, United States,

  • WGMS Virtual Talent Show (Will start streaming during 7th Period)
    Online

Friday, May 28, 2021
  • No School-Give Back Day

Monday, May 31, 2021
  • No School

Tuesday, June 1, 2021
  • No School-Give Back Day

Wednesday, June 2, 2021
  • Regents Exams Days

  • BOE Policies and Bylaws Committee Meeting
    6:00 pm-7:00 pm West Genesee High School Library Classroom

  • BOE Meeting
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm West Genesee High School Library,

Thursday, June 3, 2021
  • WGMS Battle of the Books
    7:00 pm-9:00 pm West Genesee Middle School

Friday, June 4, 2021
  • WGHS Senior Ball (Rain Date 6/5)
    6:30 pm-11:30 pm

Monday, June 7, 2021
  • Science Written Exams Grade 4-WGMS
    West Genesee Central School District, United States,

  • Science Written Exams Grade 8-WGMS
    West Genesee Central School District, United States,

Tuesday, June 8, 2021
  • WGHS Virtual Kaleidoscope 45 is Released
    Online

  • WGHS Athletics Reception
    6:30 pm-7:30 pm West Genesee High School Lower Gymnasium,

  • OR PTA Meeting
    6:30 pm-8:00 pm Online

Thursday, June 10, 2021
  • WGHS Last Day of Classes for Seniors

  • EH PTA Meeting
    6:30 pm-8:00 pm Online

  • WGHS Dance Concert
    7:30 pm-9:00 pm West Genesee High School Auditorium,

Friday, June 11, 2021
  • WGHS Senior Walk in Elem Schools
    West Genesee Central School, 300 Sanderson Dr, Camillus, NY 13031, USA

  • WGHS Senior Celebration (Rain Date June 12)

Monday, June 14, 2021
  • ST Blue Flag Day Celebration
    10:00 am-11:00 am Stonehedge Elementary School, 400 Sanderson Dr, Camillus, NY 13031, USA

  • EH Flag Day Assembly
    1:00 pm-2:00 pm

  • OR Flag Day Celebration
    1:30 pm-2:15 pm Onondaga Road Elementary School,

Tuesday, June 15, 2021
  • Regents Exams Days

Wednesday, June 16, 2021
  • Regents Exams Days

  • EH Field Days
    East Hill Elementary School, 401 Blackmore Rd, Camillus, NY 13031, USA

  • BOE Claims Audit Sub-Committee Meeting
    6:15 pm-7:00 pm West Genesee High School Library Classroom

  • BOE Meeting
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm West Genesee High School LGI Room

Thursday, June 17, 2021
  • Regents Exams Days