West Genesee High School

Calendar

Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  • WGHS Course Fair (during the day)
    West Genesee High School Upper Gym

  • WGMS PTA Meeting
    6:00 pm-7:00 pm West Genesee Middle School Library

  • Claims Audit Sub-Committee Meeting
    6:15 pm-7:00 pm West Genesee High School Library Classroom

  • OR 4th/5th Grade Concert
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm West Genesee High School Auditorium

  • BOE Meeting
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm West Genesee High School Library

Thursday, December 19, 2019
  • WGHS Chamber Winds/Full Symphony Concert/Full Orchestra
    7:30 pm-8:30 pm West Genesee High School Auditorium

Monday, December 23, 2019
  • Holiday Recess

Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Holiday Recess

Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Holiday Recess

Thursday, December 26, 2019
  • Holiday Recess

Friday, December 27, 2019
  • Holiday Recess

Monday, December 30, 2019
  • Holiday Recess

Tuesday, December 31, 2019
  • Holiday Recess

Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Holiday Recess

Thursday, January 2, 2020
  • Holiday Recess

Friday, January 3, 2020
  • Holiday Recess

Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • WGMS PTA Meeting
    6:00 pm-7:00 pm West Genesee Middle School Library

  • BOE ​Policies and Bylaws Committee Meeting
    6:00 pm-7:00 pm West Genesee High School Library Classroom

  • BOE Meeting
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm West Genesee High School Library

Thursday, January 9, 2020
  • ST Kindergarten School Spirit Day
    Stonehedge Elementary School

  • WGMS 8th Grade Parent Night
    6:00 pm-6:40 pm West Genesee Middle School Cafeteria

  • CMS 8th Grade Parent Night
    6:00 pm-6:40 pm Camillus Middle School LGI

Friday, January 10, 2020
  • WGHS Sr. High All-County Festival
    West Genesee High School Auditorium

  • OR BLUE & GOLD Spirit Days
    Onondaga Road Elementary School

Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • WGHS Sr. High All-County Festival
    West Genesee High School Auditorium

Monday, January 13, 2020
  • EH PTA Meeting
    6:30 pm-8:00 pm East Hill Library

Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  • CMS Dance
    6:00 pm-8:00 pm Camillus Middle School