West Genesee Middle School

  • WGMS Science

Calendar

Monday, July 23, 2018
  • Summer Theatre Camp-Junior
    9:00 am-11:30 am West Genesee High School

  • Summer Choral Camp-12:30-1:30 pm
    12:30 pm-1:30 pm

  • Summer Theatre Camp-Senior
    2:00 pm-4:30 pm

Tuesday, July 24, 2018
  • Summer Theatre Camp-Junior
    9:00 am-11:30 am West Genesee High School

  • Summer Choral Camp-12:30-1:30 pm
    12:30 pm-1:30 pm

  • Summer Theatre Camp-Senior
    2:00 pm-4:30 pm

Wednesday, July 25, 2018
  • Summer Theatre Camp-Junior
    9:00 am-11:30 am West Genesee High School

  • Summer Choral Camp-12:30-1:30 pm
    12:30 pm-1:30 pm

  • Summer Theatre Camp-Senior
    2:00 pm-4:30 pm

Thursday, July 26, 2018
  • Summer Choral Camp
    9:00 am-11:30 am

  • Summer Theatre Camp-Senior
    9:00 am-11:30 am

  • Summer Theatre Camp-Junior
    9:00 am-11:30 am West Genesee High School

  • Vocal/Theatre Concert
    12:00 pm-1:00 pm

Monday, July 30, 2018
  • WGHS Senior Photos
    West Genesee High School Cafeteria 2

Tuesday, July 31, 2018
  • WGHS Senior Photos
    West Genesee High School Cafeteria 2

Wednesday, August 1, 2018
  • WGHS Senior Photos
    West Genesee High School Cafeteria 2

  • BOE Audit Committee Meeting
    6:15 pm-7:00 pm West Genesee High School Library Classroom

  • BOE Meeting
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm West Genesee High School Library

Thursday, August 2, 2018
  • WGHS Senior Photos
    West Genesee High School Cafeteria 2

Friday, August 3, 2018
  • WGHS Senior Photos
    West Genesee High School Cafeteria 2

Monday, August 6, 2018
  • 11-Month Employees Return
    West Genesee Central School, 300 Sanderson Dr, Camillus, NY 13031, USA

  • WGHS Senior Photos
    West Genesee High School Cafeteria 2

  • Marching Band Camp
    9:00 am-12:00 pm West Genesee High School

  • Marching Band Camp
    6:00 pm-9:00 pm West Genesee High School

Tuesday, August 7, 2018
  • WGHS Senior Photos
    West Genesee High School Cafeteria 2

  • Marching Band Camp
    9:00 am-12:00 pm West Genesee High School

  • Marching Band Camp
    6:00 pm-9:00 pm West Genesee High School

Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  • WGHS Senior Photos
    West Genesee High School Cafeteria 2

  • Marching Band Camp
    9:00 am-12:00 pm West Genesee High School

  • Marching Band Camp
    6:00 pm-9:00 pm West Genesee High School

  • Sports Booster Meeting
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm West Genesee High School Library

Thursday, August 9, 2018
  • Marching Band Camp
    9:00 am-12:00 pm West Genesee High School

  • Marching Band Camp
    6:00 pm-9:00 pm West Genesee High School

Friday, August 10, 2018
  • Marching Band Camp
    9:00 am-12:00 pm West Genesee High School

  • Marching Band Camp
    6:00 pm-9:00 pm West Genesee High School

Monday, August 13, 2018
  • Concert Band Camp
    9:00 am-11:30 am West Genesee High School

  • Concert Jazz Camp
    12:00 pm-1:30 pm West Genesee High School

Tuesday, August 14, 2018
  • Concert Band Camp
    9:00 am-11:30 am West Genesee High School

  • Concert Jazz Camp
    12:00 pm-1:30 pm West Genesee High School

Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • Concert Band Camp
    9:00 am-11:30 am West Genesee High School

  • Concert Jazz Camp
    12:00 pm-1:30 pm West Genesee High School

Thursday, August 16, 2018
  • Regents Exams Days

  • Concert Band Camp
    9:00 am-11:30 am West Genesee High School

  • Concert Jazz Camp
    12:00 pm-1:30 pm West Genesee High School

Friday, August 17, 2018
  • Regents Exams Days

  • Band/Jazz Concert
    12:00 pm-1:00 pm West Genesee High School Auditorium

Monday, August 20, 2018
  • Jump Start
    8:30 am-9:30 am

  • String Camp
    10:00 am-2:00 pm

Tuesday, August 21, 2018
  • WGCSD New Teacher Orientation
    West Genesee High School LGI Room

  • Jump Start
    8:30 am-9:30 am

  • String Camp
    10:00 am-2:00 pm

Wednesday, August 22, 2018
  • WGCSD New Teacher Orientation
    West Genesee High School LGI Room

  • Jump Start
    8:30 am-9:30 am

  • String Camp
    10:00 am-2:00 pm

  • CMS Locker Day
    3:00 pm-6:00 pm Camillus Middle School, 5525 Ike Dixon Road # 1, Camillus, NY 13031, United States

  • BOE Meeting
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm West Genesee High School Library