West Genesee Middle School

Calendar

Monday, November 30, 2020
  • West Genesee Facilities Study Meeting
    6:00 pm-8:00 pm West Genesee High School LGI Room

Wednesday, December 2, 2020
  • BOE Meeting
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm West Genesee High School Library,

Monday, December 7, 2020
  • BOE Ad Hoc Employee Benefits Committee
    3:30 pm-4:30 pm Virtual via One Group link

  • WGCSD PCIC Meeting
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm District Office

Tuesday, December 8, 2020
  • ST PTA Meeting
    6:30 pm-7:30 pm Online

Thursday, December 10, 2020
  • WGMS PTA Meeting
    6:00 pm-7:00 pm Online

Friday, December 11, 2020
  • WGHS Picture Retake Day for 11th & 12th Grade Students
    West Genesee High School, 5201 W Genesee St, Camillus, NY 13031, USA

Saturday, December 12, 2020
  • Elementary Report Cards Available on Schooltool

Wednesday, December 16, 2020
  • WGHS Course Fair (during the day)
    West Genesee High School Upper Gym,

  • SR PTO Meeting
    6:00 pm-7:00 pm Online

  • BOE Claims Audit Sub-Committee Meeting
    6:15 pm-7:00 pm West Genesee High School Library Classroom

  • BOE Meeting
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm West Genesee High School Library,

Monday, December 21, 2020
  • WGMS/CMS Group A (MON-TUE) will attend in-person Monday only and remotely on Tuesday

  • WGHS Grades 9 &10 will attend in-person Monday only and remotely on Tuesday

  • CMS/WGMS Group A (MON-TUE) will attend in-person Monday only and remotely on Tuesday

Tuesday, December 22, 2020
  • WGMS/CMS Group B (THU-FRI) will attend in-person on Tuesday and remotely on Monday

  • WGHS Grades 11 &12 (THU-FRI) will attend in-person on Tuesday and remotely on Monday

  • CMS/WGMS Group B (THU-FRI) will attend in-person on Tuesday and remotely on Monday

Thursday, December 24, 2020
  • Holiday Recess

Friday, December 25, 2020
  • Holiday Recess