West Genesee Middle School

  • WGMS Girls Volleyball Players in a huddle

Calendar

Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Winter Recess

Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  • Winter Recess

Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Winter Recess

Thursday, February 21, 2019
  • Winter Recess

Friday, February 22, 2019
  • Winter Recess

Monday, February 25, 2019
  • WG Faculty Visual Art Exhibit Starts
    Maxwell Memorial Library, 14 Main St, Camillus, NY 13031, USA

Tuesday, February 26, 2019
  • WGHS All-Night Party Meeting
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm West Genesee High School Library

Thursday, February 28, 2019
  • Grade 7-12 Choral Festival/K-12 Art Exhibit
    7:00 pm-9:00 pm West Genesee High School Auditorium

Friday, March 1, 2019
  • New Hartford Jazz Festival - Jazz Ensemble & Jazz Band
    New Hartford, NY, USA

  • CMS Career Fair
    7:45 am-9:50 am Camillus Middle School

Saturday, March 2, 2019
  • ST PTA Enrichment Day
    9:00 am-12:00 pm Stonehedge Elementary School

  • District Culture Fair
    12:00 pm-3:00 pm West Genesee High School

Tuesday, March 5, 2019
  • OR PTA Meeting
    6:30 pm-7:30 pm Onondaga Road Elementary School Library

  • WGMS 6th Grade Band, Orchestra, and Chorus Concert
    7:00 pm-8:30 pm West Genesee High School Auditorium

  • WGHS All-Night Party Meeting
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm West Genesee High School Library

Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • WGMS PTA Meeting
    6:00 pm-7:00 pm West Genesee Middle School Library

  • BOE Meeting
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm West Genesee High School Library

Thursday, March 7, 2019
  • SR Science Fair
    6:00 pm-8:00 pm Split Rock Elementary School, 4151 Split Rock Rd, Camillus, NY 13031, USA

  • WGHS Festival of Bands Concert
    7:30 pm-9:00 pm West Genesee High School Auditorium

Friday, March 8, 2019
  • Oneida Jazz Festival - Jazz Band
    Oneida, NY, USA

  • CMS 3:3 Basketball Tournament
    2:15 pm-4:00 pm Camillus Middle School Gymnasium

Saturday, March 9, 2019
  • WGHS SAT Exam
    8:00 am-12:00 pm West Genesee High School, 5201 West Genesee Street, Camillus, NY 13031, United States

Monday, March 11, 2019
  • WGMS Art Exhibit Starts
    Maxwell Memorial Library, 14 Main St, Camillus, NY 13031, USA

  • BOE Ad Hoc Employee Benefits Committee
    4:00 pm-5:00 pm West Genesee District Office

  • West Genesee Special Education PTSA Meeting
    6:30 pm-8:00 pm West Genesee High School Library

  • EH PTA Meeting
    6:30 pm-8:00 pm East Hill Elementary School Library

Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  • CMS Grade 6 Concert
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm Camillus Middle School, 5525 Ike Dixon Rd # 1, Camillus, NY 13031, USA

Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • SR PTO Meeting
    6:00 pm-7:00 pm Split Rock Elementary School Library

  • Sports Booster Meeting
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm West Genesee High School Library

  • WGMS 7/8 Grade Band/Orchestra Concert
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm West Genesee High School Auditorium

Thursday, March 14, 2019
  • WGCSD District Council General Meeting
    6:00 pm-6:45 pm West Genesee Middle School Library

  • OR Science Fair
    6:00 pm-8:00 pm Onondaga Road Elementary School

Friday, March 15, 2019
  • CMS St. Patrick's Dance
    6:00 pm-8:00 pm Camillus Middle School