West Genesee Middle School

Calendar

Tuesday, August 4, 2020
  • SR PTO Talk with Supt. on Schools Reopening
    6:00 pm-7:00 pm Online

Wednesday, August 5, 2020
  • EH PTA Talk with Supt. on Schools Reopening
    6:00 pm-7:00 pm Online

Monday, August 10, 2020
  • OR PTA Talk with Supt. on Schools Reopening
    6:00 pm-7:00 pm Online

Wednesday, August 12, 2020
  • BOE Meeting
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm West Genesee High School Library

Monday, August 24, 2020
  • West Genesee Facilities Study Meeting
    6:00 pm-8:00 pm https://ensemble.cnyric.org/Watch/f8D4Qyt3

Tuesday, August 25, 2020
  • WGCSD New Teacher Orientation
    West Genesee High School LGI Room,

  • WGHS Freshmen Orientation
    9:00 am-11:30 am West Genesee High School Upper Gym,

  • WGHS 9th Grade Parent/Locker Night
    6:30 pm-8:00 pm West Genesee High School or Virtual

Wednesday, August 26, 2020
  • WGCSD New Teacher Orientation
    West Genesee High School LGI Room,

  • WGHS Freshmen Orientation
    9:00 am-11:30 am West Genesee High School Upper Gym,

  • WGMS Locker Night
    3:00 pm-6:00 pm West Genesee Middle School, 500 Sanderson Dr, Camillus, NY 13031, USA

  • CMS Locker Day
    3:00 pm-6:00 pm Camillus Middle School, 5525 Ike Dixon Road # 1, Camillus, NY 13031, United States,

  • BOE Meeting
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm West Genesee High School Library,

Thursday, August 27, 2020
  • WGHS Freshmen Orientation
    9:00 am-11:30 am West Genesee High School Upper Gym,

Monday, August 31, 2020
  • OR Kindergarten Orientation
    9:00 am-10:30 am Onondaga Road Elementary School,

Tuesday, September 1, 2020
  • ST Kindergarten Orientation
    9:00 am-10:30 am Stonehedge Elementary School,

  • EH Kindergarten Orientation
    9:00 am-10:15 am East Hill Elementary School,

Wednesday, September 2, 2020
  • No School for Students-Superintendent's Workshop Day

Thursday, September 3, 2020
  • No School for Students-Superintendent's Workshop Day