Calendar

Thursday, October 1, 2020
  • WGHS Spirit Week
    West Genesee High School, 5201 W Genesee St, Camillus, NY 13031, USA

  • WGHS Virtual Open House
    Online

Friday, October 2, 2020
  • WGHS Spirit Week
    West Genesee High School, 5201 W Genesee St, Camillus, NY 13031, USA

Saturday, October 3, 2020
  • WGHS SAT Exam
    8:00 am-12:00 pm West Genesee High School, 5201 West Genesee Street, Camillus, NY 13031, United States,

Monday, October 5, 2020
  • WGCSD PCIC Meeting
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm District Office

Tuesday, October 6, 2020
  • ST Fall Book Fair Begins
    Online

  • EH School Pictures
    East Hill Elementary School,

  • EH School Pictures: All-Remote Students
    3:00 pm-4:00 pm East Hill Elementary School 401 Blackmore Rd, Camillus, NY 13031, United States

  • WGCSD Talk with the Superintendent
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm TBD

Wednesday, October 7, 2020
  • OR Picture Day
    Onondaga Road Elementary School,

  • SR PTO Meeting
    6:00 pm-7:00 pm Online

  • CMS PTO Meeting
    6:00 pm-7:00 pm Online

  • BOE Meeting
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm West Genesee High School Library,

Thursday, October 8, 2020
  • OR PTA Meeting
    6:30 pm-8:00 pm Online

Monday, October 12, 2020
  • No School

Tuesday, October 13, 2020
  • EH PTA Meeting
    6:30 pm-8:00 pm Online

Wednesday, October 14, 2020
  • ST PTA Meeting
    6:30 pm-7:30 pm Online

Thursday, October 15, 2020
  • CMS Virtual Open House-more info to come
    Virtual

Friday, October 16, 2020
  • Half-Day for Students/Staff Supt. Workshop Day

Saturday, October 17, 2020
  • WGHS PSAT Exam
    8:00 am-12:00 pm West Genesee High School, 5201 West Genesee Street, Camillus, NY 13031, United States,

Tuesday, October 20, 2020
  • ST Fall Book Fair Ends
    Online

Wednesday, October 21, 2020
  • WGMS PTA Meeting
    6:00 pm-7:00 pm West Genesee Middle School Library, 500 Sanderson Dr, Camillus, NY 13031, USA,

  • BOE Claims Audit Sub-Committee Meeting
    6:15 pm-7:00 pm West Genesee High School Library Classroom

  • BOE Meeting
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm West Genesee High School Library,

Friday, October 23, 2020
  • ST Pumkinhedge
    6:30 pm-8:00 pm Stonehedge Elementary School, 400 Sanderson Dr, Camillus, NY 13031, USA

Monday, October 26, 2020
  • West Genesee Facilities Study Meeting
    6:00 pm-8:00 pm West Genesee High School LGI Room

Tuesday, October 27, 2020
  • WGHS PTSA Meeting
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm Online

Wednesday, October 28, 2020
  • WGHS Senior Class Harvest Dinner
    4:30 pm-7:30 pm West Genesee High School Cafeteria 1 (Possibly Take-Out Only)

Friday, October 30, 2020
  • CMS Dance
    6:00 pm-8:00 pm Camillus Middle School ,