Calendar

Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • ST Picture Day
    Stonehedge Elementary School, Sanderson Drive, Camillus, NY, United States

  • WGCSD PTA/PTO District Council Presidents' Meeting
    6:00 pm-6:45 pm West Genesee High School Rm C213

  • Claims Audit Sub-Committee Meeting
    6:15 pm-7:00 pm West Genesee High School Library Classroom

  • BOE Meeting
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm West Genesee High School Library

Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • WGHS Open House
    6:30 pm-8:30 pm West Genesee High School

Friday, September 20, 2019
  • WGHS Marching Band at Toledo
    Toledo, OH, USA

Saturday, September 21, 2019
  • WGHS Marching Band at Toledo
    Toledo, OH, USA

  • WGHS SAT Prep Class
    8:00 am-12:00 pm West Genesee High School

Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • WGHS Marching Band at Toledo
    Toledo, OH, USA

Monday, September 23, 2019
  • WGHS Homecoming/Spirit Week
    West Genesee High School, 5201 W Genesee St, Camillus, NY 13031, USA

  • WGHS Financial Aid Night
    6:30 pm-8:30 pm West Genesee High School LGI Room

  • ST PTA Welcome Back Meeting
    6:30 pm-8:00 pm Stonehedge Elementary School

  • WGHS Movie Night
    7:00 pm-9:00 pm West Genesee High School Courtyard

Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  • WGHS Homecoming/Spirit Week
    West Genesee High School, 5201 W Genesee St, Camillus, NY 13031, USA

  • WGHS PTSA Meeting
    6:00 pm-7:00 pm West Genesee High School Library

  • WGCSD Talk with the Superintendent
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm West Genesee High School LGI Room

Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • WGHS Homecoming/Spirit Week
    West Genesee High School, 5201 W Genesee St, Camillus, NY 13031, USA

  • WGHS Annual Homecoming Volleyball Tournament
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm West Genesee High School Upper Gym

Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • WGHS Homecoming/Spirit Week
    West Genesee High School, 5201 W Genesee St, Camillus, NY 13031, USA

  • WGMS Open House/Title I Information Night
    6:30 pm-8:30 pm West Genesee Middle School

  • CMS Open House/Title I Information Night
    6:30 pm-8:00 pm Camillus Middle School

Friday, September 27, 2019
  • WGHS Pep Rally
    West Genesee High School Upper Gymnasium

  • EH Jogathon (During Recess)
    East Hill Elementary School

Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • WGHS West Genesee Tournament of Bands
    Turf Fields

  • WGHS SAT Prep Class
    8:00 am-12:00 pm West Genesee High School

Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • ST Book Fair
    4:00 pm-7:00 pm Stonehedge Elementary School Library

Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • OR Picture Day
    Onondaga Road Elementary School

  • ST Book Fair
    4:00 pm-7:00 pm Stonehedge Elementary School Library

  • CMS PTO Meeting
    6:00 pm-7:00 pm Camillus Middle School

  • BOE Audit Committee Meeting
    6:15 pm-7:00 pm West Genesee High School Library Classroom

  • BOE Meeting
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm West Genesee High School Library

Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • ST Book Fair
    4:00 pm-7:00 pm Stonehedge Elementary School Library

Friday, October 4, 2019
  • OR BLUE & GOLD Spirit Days
    Onondaga Road Elementary School

Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • WGHS Marching Band at Liverpool
    Liverpool High School, 4338 Wetzel Rd, Liverpool, NY 13090, USA

  • WGHS SAT Exam
    8:00 am-12:00 pm West Genesee High School, 5201 West Genesee Street, Camillus, NY 13031, United States

Monday, October 7, 2019
  • EH PTA Meeting
    6:30 pm-8:00 pm East Hill Elementary School Library

Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • WGCSD PCIC Meeting
    7:00 pm-8:30 pm W Genesee Central School District Office, 300 Sanderson Dr, Camillus, NY 13031, USA

Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • EH School Pictures
    East Hill Elementary School

  • WGMS PTA Meeting
    6:00 pm-7:00 pm West Genesee Middle School Library

  • Sports Booster Meeting
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm West Genesee High School Library

Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • OR PTA Meeting
    6:30 pm-7:30 pm Onondaga Road Elementary School Library

Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • WGHS Marching Band at Victor
    Victor High School, Victor, NY 14564, USA

Monday, October 14, 2019
  • No School

Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • ST PTA Meeting
    6:30 pm-8:00 pm Stonehedge Elementary School Library

Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • EH PARP Begins
    East Hill Elementary School, 401 Blackmore Rd, Camillus, NY 13031, USA

  • EH Fall Book Fair
    East Hill Elementary School, 401 Blackmore Rd, Camillus, NY 13031, USA

  • WGMS PTA Meeting
    6:00 pm-7:00 pm West Genesee Middle School Library, 500 Sanderson Dr, Camillus, NY 13031, USA

  • SR PTO Meeting
    6:00 pm-7:00 pm Split Rock Elementary School

  • Claims Audit Sub-Committee Meeting
    6:15 pm-7:00 pm West Genesee High School Library Classroom

  • BOE Meeting
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm West Genesee High School Library

Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • EH Fall Book Fair
    East Hill Elementary School, 401 Blackmore Rd, Camillus, NY 13031, USA